If a customer is done with a Business Chat conversation and don't plan to go back to it, the thread can be deleted completely end the conversation.

During deletion, customers are prompted if they would like to completely block the business or just delete the thread.

If a customer decides to block the businesses, any future messages sent to them will fail.

Did this answer your question?